Skip to Content


Are you sure you want to clear all the tiles? This cannot be undone!

Kinetex Awards and Recognition

Kinetex is one of the most extensively tested flooring products to ever be introduced. In addition to its unprecedented range of performance attributes, the human-centered qualities and highly functional design have quickly garnered attention.  Below is a list of current awards and recognitions that Kinetex has received.


  • 2012 Best of NeoCon Innovation Award

  • 2013 Product of the Year – Surfaces Category (Mixology North)

  • 2014 Top Ten Green Building Product (BuildingGreen, Inc.)

  • 2014 NeoCon Metropolis Likes Product

  • 2014 Greenstep Award (Floorcovering Weekly)

  • 2014 Grand Prize Winner for Product Innovations (Buildings Magazine)

  • 2014 Excellence in Product Development (British Institute of Facilities Management)

  • 2015 Best of NeoCon Silver Award – Hard Surface Category

  • 2015 Nightingale Gold Award – Hard Surface Category

  • 2015 Best of Year Finalist – Interior Design

  • 2019 Buildings Product Innovations Award – Grand Prize & Editor’s Choice Award – Network Kinetex


Additional Awards and Recognition:

Forbes Best Employers for Diversity

Forbes Best Employers by State


Product Innovation Awards – Leadership Category (Architectural Products Magazine)

Coosa River Basin Initiative Sustainability Greenie Award

Green Contractor Award by the Coalition for Government Procurement

GSA Evergreen Award – Furnishings Category

Georgia Family Business of the Year – Large Category by Cox Family Enterprise Center at Kennesaw State University

Best Places To Work In Georgia – by Georgia Trend Magazine

Jim Jolly (Chairman and CEO) awarded the Hancock County Georgia’s Conservationist of the Year for Deerfield Properties and Jolly Partnership Land Holdings

1999 and 2000
Georgia Pollution Prevention Partner (P3) – Model Level Achievement

Georgia Clean and Beautiful / Industry Recycling Award

Keep America Beautiful Business / Industry Recycling Award (1st place national award)